20 Percent Project Week One

Hi my name is Azzy and for the 20 percent project I chose to do crocheting. For this week my goal was to figure out what I would be crocheting and chose to be doing a crocheting bag. I learned what supplies through YouTube and also learned how to make the bag I will be making, by a video on YouTube as well and by looking at pictures on the bag to figure out which stich I would be needing. How I would be remembering on how to do different stiches would be doing the same hand movements throughout the day, I would also watch the same video to help me remember. I did have trouble choosing the crocheting I would be doing and finding the supplies I would need as well. By next week I wish to have accomplished at least eight squares that are called “Granny squares” that would be part of the bag I would be crocheting.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *