The Best Dinner.

There are so many people that I can think of that I would invite to dinner but these are my top three people. My number one would be Batman, he is a fictional superhero who saves his city from bad guys. I would have dinner with him to just know what being a superhero is like. The second person I would talk to would be Jeff Bezos the richest man on earth right now, reasons why I would talk to him would be because I would like to know what his ways are for him to be that rich and what he had to face to be the man he is today. My final person I would have dinner with would be God, I would have dinner with him just because meeting him would be amazing and I would ask him about life and all the questions I’ll have.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *