The Trade

If I could trade places with any famous person, it would be the singer, Lana Del Rey. Lana Del Rey is a singer who is popular for her amazing songs. Three reasons why I would trade places with her are getting to see how a famous person’s life is though out the day. The second reason would be money, I would want to see how much a famous person spends on stuff daily. The third reason would be meeting other celebrities, meeting other celebrities would be amazing and I would probably have famous people on my phone. Thats the reason why I would want to switch places with Lana Del Rey.

One thought on “The Trade

  1. Those are some great reasons to trade with Lana Del Rey! She’s a great singer and trading with her would be fun!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *