20 Percent Week Two

Hi Azzy again, second week of doing crocheting and here is what I’ve accomplished, the first thing I did was practice the stich correctly, after a few attempts I got the stich correct. Later on, I moved on to do a crochet called granny squares. For this project I need eight granny squares of one particular color and eight more of another one. Something I really struggled with was doing the correct stitching and if it went into the right stich. Since it was my first-time doing crocheting, I didn’t really understand the way to do it. But after watching some videos on YouTube, how to do a granny square I finally understood the subject. I figured what I was doing wrong was making one crocheting stich Instead of two that was my mistake but fixed it. This week I did a total of three granny squares. For next week I will wish to have accomplished at least six granny squares, for this project I’m doing.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *