Invisibility

The possibilities are endless when you are invisible for twenty-four hours! I’m invisible and I could do anything I want to do without being bothered. First, I would rob a bank, but not a normal bank. A elite bank with billions of dollars. I would steal from this bank while being invisible because I would get a lot of money and buy a house and my dream car and with the extra money ill buy food for the homeless and for stray animals. What I would do next is scare my friends by turning off lights and mess with them, so they get freaked out. I would do this because it will be funny and never know it’s me. The last thing I would do sneak into places where you have to pay to get in like a concert. I would do this because concert tickets are very expensive so I would enjoy the show for free.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *